Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon

8-15 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

28 reviews are submitted by our customers after using service: Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon

9.2

Based on 28 reviews

Traveler rating
  • Clean
    9.2
  • Comfort
    9.1
  • Location
    9.3
  • Services
    9.1
  • Staff
    9.3
Score breakdown
Traveler type
9.8

Mr.Malcolm Jameson

United Kingdom

25 January, 2017

9.0

Mr.Roger Ashworth

Newbury, United Kingdom

27 February, 2015

good class hotel……………….

disappointing breakfast for such a good hotel with poached eggs cold!

9.6

Mr.John Campbell

51 Yakola Pde, Alexandra Headland, Australia

20 October, 2014

This is a beautiful hotel and our room was big and comfortable and clean and walking distance to Ben Than markets and all the restaurants and down town, and we also walked to the zoo one day. Saigon Zoo is quite well presented and well worth a visit.The pool on the top floor of the Renaissance Riverside is excellent.…………………………….

We were disappointed that Renaissance Riverside charges for Wi fi to the room

10.0

Mr.Stuart Maconachie

Mornington, Australia

7 October, 2014

Fantastic place. Great location. Staff excellent.

No access to wi-fi unless you become a Mariot member.

8.6

Mr.Peter Simpson

Sydney, Australia

7 October, 2014

very central and handy location

initially they booked as into a smoking room, without asking if we were smokers. We then had to go back down and ask to be changed to other room, and it took them 3 hrs to find another one for us

9.0

Mr.Christopher Drummond

Australia

25 September, 2014

Very nice clean hotel and we had a pleasant stay…………………….

9.0

Mr.John Benson

Bunbury, Australia

12 August, 2014

The Renaissance was great. Well located with good rooms, service and facilities. Stayed 3 nights and would recommend this hotel to others – fair value

9.0

Mr.IAN RONALD BROWN

NEWCASTLE, United Kingdom

1 May, 2014

Really nice hotel, excellent price in a good location. Room spacious.. Very good breakfast.

None, we loved it.

9.2

Mr.Michael Stanford

Lichfield, United Kingdom

1 April, 2014

Great location & river views, lovely breakfast staff who cooked our omelet's every morning + great pool area on roof.

Rooms are tired and bathrooms need updating.

8.6

Mr.Eric Nagel

Munich, Germany

30 March, 2014

good view

need to improve of massage

Display 1 - 10 of 28

Bundle deals extra savings:

You book more services, we will give you more discount. The many services you book, much more money you save!

Similar Hotels

Majestic Hotel Saigon
- of 4 reviews
N/A
Rex Hotel Saigon
- of 3 reviews
N/A