Gondola Hotel & Spa

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam

17 reviews are submitted by our customers after using service: Gondola Hotel & Spa

9.2

Based on 17 reviews

Traveler rating
  • Clean
    9.1
  • Comfort
    9.2
  • Location
    9.6
  • Services
    9
  • Staff
    9.1
Score breakdown
9.6

Mr. Go Adi

Indonesia

12 May, 2016

9.4

Ms.Lynn Blake

Hanoi, Vietnam

23 May, 2015

: overall fantastic service and great accommodation, in the centre of town and with the lake it was easy to find our way back when we ventured out. The hotel upgraded us for the second and third nights accommodation and gave us early checkin after our Sapa tour letting us in at 9.30am instead of 2pm.… More

The first night the wifi was very slow but once we advised the hotel they made sure that we had perfect wifi for the rest of our stay………………………………

9.6

Mr.Harvey Stephen Whittam

Slough, United Kingdom

16 September, 2014

Really nice to have use of a bedroom in the morning after arriving on the overnight train. Very reassuring the way they tagged our luggage and looked after it. Reception staff genuinely helpful in sourcing tourist information about the B52 museum such as location and hours of opening.

Could tidy up the back spiral staircase leading to the roof bad and put more air

8.2

Mr.Sunshine Matsis

Vietnam

22 August, 2014

great location and value for money

8.2

Mr.Sunshine Matsis

Vietnam

22 August, 2014

great location and value for money

9.4

Ms. Judy Barling

Australia

18 August, 2013

Hotel, satff were excellent, Very central.

drinks in all the hotels were expensive

9.5

Ms.Carrol Creagan

Australia

23 July, 2013

everything has been excellent,Everything has ran sooo smoothly.

9.8

Mr. Peter Funnell

Australia

18 June, 2013

An excellent hotel in all aspects. The staff were exceptionally helpful and attentive.Basically everything was of a very high to excellent standard

8.6

Mr. Shane Dale

Townsville , Australia

14 November, 2012

Excellent services

9.8

Mr. Kym Williams

Adelaide, Australia

18 October, 2012

friendly helpful staff…………………………excellent service

jug didn’t have correct plug …………………………… this was fixed when my husband explained the problem

Display 1 - 10 of 17

Bundle deals extra savings:

You book more services, we will give you more discount. The many services you book, much more money you save!

Similar Hotels

La Suite Hotel & Spa
- of 1 review
N/A
Angel Palace Hotel
- of 1 review
N/A